The God of Copy of Konoha

The God of Copy of Konoha

by Green Onions And Dark Soy Sauce

Length:
659Kwords312chapters
Latest:
Ch. 312Reincarnation in Dirty Soil, the Ending
Activity:
Updated 5y agoScraped 17d ago
98Comments
23KFavorites
535Fans
6.5QD Score

About This Novel

"I'm an Uchiha master, you can also call me the God of Copying!" "I, Hatake, are not convinced at 50% open. As long as I have enough blue, I am the God of Copying!" "Can you copy the Blood Succession Limit?" "..." "It's just gravel, not even half as good as me, do you want to dance?" "I have two heartfelt words, I don't know whether to say them or not!" "... I, Madala, would like to call you the strongest!" " Obi-Tou is not convinced, I have the power to go wherever I want, wow!" "... A Fei said those who opened Susan are mine!" "Comrade Uchiha, please sit down, you are blocking your brother Uchiha B!" "Go away!"

What Readers Think

Rating

Good0%Neutral0%Bad0%

Community(0)

Official(98)Scraped 23d ago

SH
Shadow Armor75mo ago

Watch it

What do you think? If you think it's good, please give me a thumbs up and take a look at my recent results, man-machine diamond game. Do you still think I'm weak?

355214
ON
One Passed by Without a Trace74mo ago

I encountered a good book after a long absence.

10529
EV
Everyone is Awake, but I Am Drunk Alone!74mo ago

Don't you have a deep grudge against Konoha? Where is your revenge? Where is your hate? Indecision is useless. Please change the protagonist and let this thing die and let someone else be the protagonist.

105148
⁡I
⁡i, Lu Benwei, Did Not Cheat⁠74mo ago

I think I found the original picture

. . . . . . . . . .

9048
EV
Even If I Don't Go,74mo ago

Well, this is a good place for photos!

Actually, it's nothing, I just wanted to post a photo I took today! What can you get out of it? [Emot=default,05/]

2130
ON
One - Small Salted Fish74mo ago

~\(≧▽≦)/~

This is my wife~(≧▽≦)/~

149
AB
Abandon Q Reading75mo ago

This... it's better to control the copying of blood stains, otherwise it will become a brainless and invincible article again.

. . . ? . . . . . .

111
YO
Yo Ho74mo ago

The worst Naruto fanfic.

To be honest, I was confused after reading it. It's too poisonous and the main plot is unclear. Why did you come to Naruto World? And it's so holy! You are a ninja!

101
SE
See You Eventually74mo ago

I suspect this is the real Uchiha 50/50! Kakashi's one is a pirated one, and it's 50-50 against Uchiha Itachi and Kisame. To be precise, it's two moves away. It's also a 50-50 tie with Xiaonan, a 50-50 tie with Orochimaru, and a 50-50 tie with Kakashi and Kai. Fifty-fifty with Jiraiya. It was 50-50 against Uchiha Obito, and Haku was also 50-50 against Zabuza, even though he only passed two moves. And I found that when the protagonist is in a coma, he can fight 50-50 with a group of people. He has fought several times without winning or losing. Yes, I have an illusion when the protagonist is unconscious. I doubt that he can fight 50-50 with Madara Uchiha. Although the current protagonist is still very weak and has not even opened the kaleidoscope.

93
XI
Xiu Xiu`74mo ago

Hum

Please watch and enjoy, Oli gives

810

Featured in 1 Booklist

Official(1)

You Might Also Like