Comprehensive Comic: the True Ancestor Template at the Beginning, Transforming Sanjiu

Comprehensive Comic: the True Ancestor Template at the Beginning, Transforming Sanjiu

by No. 2 Fresh Fungi

Length:
629Kwords307chapters
Latest:
Ch. 307久别重逢(完)
Activity:
Updated 1y agoScraped 12d ago
4.5KFavorites
1.3KFans
0QD Score

About This Novel

Satomi Makoto is a true ancestor of the vampire clan, but he is a picky vampire. He has been in this world for a long time, but he still does not have the ability to suck blood to activate himself. An accidental hero rescued a beauty, and the pink-haired girl with headphones around her neck accidentally triggered his blood-sucking impulse. From that day on, Satomi's life became more colorful, and he embarked on the road to officially become the true ancestor. The five sisters helped him activate his ability to differentiate, the Thunder Witch helped him master the lightning beasts, and the ice sculpture lady awakened his ice power... Satomi Makoto's power is getting stronger and stronger, there are more and more girls around him, and the true face of the world is revealed to him bit by bit.

What Readers Think

Rating

Good0%Neutral0%Bad0%

Community(0)

Official(13)Scraped 11d ago

FE
Fei Bai Shu20mo ago

I can't stand it after reading three chapters. An ordinary person was shot ten meters away, but his face was swollen. I can't explain it with your common sense, but I really can't stand it when you let him go. You are a vampire, don't you think you are some good thing? You are not a vampire at all, you are the Holy Mother😐

2216
BO
Book Friends 2023032841379518mo ago

***The setting is rubbish. I can't stand the third chapter.

7
AH
Aha is so Shameless21mo ago

It's too watery, and it's too weak for strength. The character's personality is a bit lacking, and then there's the question of whether it can fight. I feel that the fourth master's abilities are all wasted. It's all watery and boring in daily life🤐

6
KA
Kai21mo ago

It would be better to change the name of the protagonist. When I see Satomi, I think of Rentaro Satomi, the super dead virgin bitch.

52
RE
Reader 187587472130469068819mo ago

Does the author hate that Yukino went out of his way to bring trouble on Yukino?

Are you going to destroy Yukino? Are you going to destroy Yukino? Are you going to destroy Yukino?

22
RE
Reader 187587472130469068819mo ago

Why did you write Yukino so disgustingly?

Yukino, one of my favorite heroines. Her birthday is January 3rd, just like me. She looks cold on the outside. She has a closed heart due to family reasons when she was young. She has a poisonous tongue and is sensitive and gentle inside. Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so evil? Heart, why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? So disgusting, why is Yukino written so disgusting, why is Yukino written so disgusting, why is Yukino written so disgusting, why is Yukino written so disgusting, why is Yukino written so disgusting, why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Ah, why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? It's disgusting. Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Ah, why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? So disgusting, why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? The writing is so disgusting, why is Yukino written so disgusting, why is Yukino written so disgusting, why is Yukino written so disgusting, why is Yukino written so disgusting, why is Yukino written so disgusting, why Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting? Why is Yukino written so disgusting?

21
HA
Happy Saturday21mo ago

Come on, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on, come on. Come on come on come on come on come on come on come on come on come on come on come on come on come on come on come on come on come on come on come on come on come on come on come on come on come on come on come on come on! ! ! ! ! ! ? ! ! ! ? ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ? ? ! ? ? ? ? ? ? ! ? ? ? ! ? ? ? ? ! ? ? ? ? ? ! ? ? ? ?

1
HE
He Jiabao_ed1mo ago

I hate special things in daily episodes. Go to hell as soon as possible.

WH
When it Snows and Rains13mo ago

Rubbish, I didn't expect this to be included in QQ Reading

PA
Passing Knight16mo ago

Very poisonous

There are a few shills in the comment section

Featured in 1 Booklist

Official(1)

You Might Also Like