Ninja World: This Uchiha is Too Evil!

Ninja World: This Uchiha is Too Evil!

by Party 5

Length:
1.0Mwords343chapters
Latest:
Ch. 343Finish! (Finale)
Activity:
Updated 1y agoScraped 16d ago
61Comments
11KFavorites
4.8KFans
7.8QD Score

About This Novel

[Uchiha Cremation Shop is now open for business! ]Free gifts for three days, burn one person and get one person free. If you get tired of living, book in advance. Warm the stove in advance, first come first served. We guarantee to provide warm service that is enough to melt your heart, allowing you to turn into curls of green smoke with a happy smile, fly in the blue sky, climb over the towering mountains, cross the blue sea, and reach the end of the world. Ps: I can't reform you, so I will cremate you. The most sincere blessings from Uchiha, you deserve it!

What Readers Think

Rating

Good0%Neutral0%Bad0%

Community(0)

Official(61)Scraped 20d ago

GI
Give Me My Last Name_ab21mo ago

Uchiha Itachi is the person who cannot be whitewashed the most. This thing can be whitewashed. Most of the people who can praise him have incorrect views and have some brain problems. They suggest reincarnation. Uchiha Obito killed all the Uchiha Guards. It was the elite ninjas of the Uchiha clan who took their Sharingan. Shimura Danzo was the one who lasted at the end and dug out his eyes. Do you think all the ninjas in Konoha are stupid? In other words, the Uchiha clan had no defense against Uchiha Itachi, and they killed their entire clan, including young and old. And Uchiha Fugaku is also a fool. He lets his son kill his own clan members, and he is still the leader of the Uchiha clan. When I see this, my cerebellum has shrunk and I can't educate my own children. They're all a bunch of idiots.

152
纮同
纮同轨23mo ago

Sorry, I don't like Jiraiya, although I am also lustful

94
BO
Book Friends 202103017654062444813mo ago

This book is simply the number one holy book among Naruto fans.

I have read more than half of this book, and it was well written at the beginning, but after reading more, I discovered a big problem. For the sake of hydrology, the protagonist is about to become the most powerful saint in the ninja world. From the beginning to now, the protagonist is reluctant to kill any of the protagonist's enemies, whether it is the Third Hokage, Danzo, or even a sidekick like Mito Katoin and Koharu! You keep pushing and pulling, but you just can't bear to do it. You might as well let the protagonist marry these people home. From the beginning of this book to the present, none of the named characters in the original plot have died. All of them are alive whether they are dead or not. You, the author, should not write a book. You should play house.

82
一生
一生一世一双人_BE18mo ago

Didn't the author think it was funny when he said some idiotic, childish and awkward things that made him pick his feet? ? I even suspect that the author may be seventeen or eighteen years old

6
LI
Li Mochou21mo ago

It's obviously very good-looking, especially when you leave Konoha to build a village around 130, and you'll explode as soon as you tell him to explode😆. Although it has a bit of a harem, there are not many emotional scenes and it's acceptable. It's a cool article to read. Jiraiya's blackening is also unique. I've seen too many Jiraiya brags and I don't feel anything. Just like the protagonist said, why did he go there early? As a Konoha ninja, he wanders around like a magic stick all day long, looking for the son of the prophecy every day. With this skill, the fifth generation of Konoha has long been reunited. At least he has tried hard. I don't know if he really believes in the prophecy or is just an excuse to be irresponsible. After all, there is no logic in Hot-Blooded Man, but here it is more logical to use Naruto for the sake of the village. In the comment section, I said I was speechless about cleaning Itachi. How old is he here? The protagonist is not a transparent person who does nothing. The plot has not even started, and the plan has been aborted. Why do you want to wash it (๑•̌.•̑๑)ˀ̣ˀ̣? Is it like the second-generation Mizukage said that the Uchiha brat who is born evil, I will do it with my own hands? The problem is that he doesn't do anything in this book.

54
IN
In Case the Zen Barrier is Broken21mo ago

The quality deteriorates sharply after Chapter 80, which is a pity. In fact, the most important thing is that the writing of fighting scenes relies on the defense. There were no fighting scenes before chapter 80, but there began to be more after chapter 80. This shows that the quality of the subsequent writing is getting worse and worse. I quite like this protagonist, but it's a pity~

54
WH
White Mottled22mo ago

It's okay to watch the bathhouse alone, but Pig's Knuckle and Jiraiya watch together? ? ? A bit perverted, with a fetish for philanthropy?

51
༺ Tears in Heaven ༻2mo ago

Average

Just average, all kinds of abuse of supporting characters, the protagonist is too playful!

3
书友
书友20240413742_Ea20mo ago

Why is Orochimaru's version of Hashirama so stained?

Before the Tsuchikage came out, he always thought that the protagonist was teasing Konoha, but Hashirama actually used some magic to break through the defense. Brother, you are the Eternal Eye, the Eternal Eye, and the one opposite you is just Orochimaru's version of Hashirama. You are really the second Uchiha Madara. Fighting against Orochi Hashirama is the same as fighting in 4th battle. In 4th battle, Hashirama has been shaved off, and it is probably almost the same as Madara before he was alive. As a result, you hit Hashirama Orochi, but you only hit Yuu and planned to use a powerful weapon. If Madara had gone through a few moves before being reincarnated, he felt that it was restricted by the dirt and made Hashirama quit. You are really a second Uchiha Madara, second

31
XI
Xiaoxiao, Luo21mo ago

I really can't figure it out

After seeing so many Hokages, they were all eyes, Mu Dun. Eyes do not equal strength. How did Uchiha Izuna get fucked to death by a second generation, and he was not even a peak second generation. Obito, is Yamato's wood style very powerful? If you look at the back, after Madara is resurrected, he can open Susanoo without any eyes. The announcement makes it very clear. Ninjas are able to express themselves in various aspects such as spirit, body, illusion, strength, speed, seal, etc. If you open the eyes, you will be invincible. Who said that? Also, if you open your eyes, do you have the strength to use your complete body? Can ordinary people withstand that chakra?

3

You Might Also Like