While others were struggling to survive in the final world, I received an administrator permission prompt. [Remaining time: 365 days] [Instruction: Erase all losers] While other players are still solving puzzles, I am already standing above the rules. Until I found that the last page of the creator's diary said - "Warning: The administrator will be replaced by the first person to clear the level" I silently brought up the time adjustment interface and changed everyone's countdown to [1 day].