
Unlucky Enough to Become a Young Mistress
by Not In Love
About This Novel
"Married for the Crown Princess": http://read. Xxsy. Net/info/224435. Html (Impulse is the devil...-_-|||) ------------[Volume 1]: ☆"Lan Family Ancestral House": - The couple who have been married for only two months are now standing in front of their elders, each holding a divorce agreement in their hands. The shelf life of the marriage turns out to be only two months! "Sign!" The man's voice was cold. "..." The classic beauty blinked her eyes, and strings of tears fell on the divorce agreement. "Sign quickly, I don't have time to waste time with you." There was a trace of disgust in the cold voice, and he had lost his patience. "..." But she still hesitated, her tears fell even more fiercely, and her delicate hands were trembling. "Sign!" He gritted his teeth, completely losing his patience. There was fire in his eyes. "... Okay..." The woman choked with a voice as thin as a mosquito. --With a stroke of a pen, the relationship between him and her was severed from now on! OK! Since he is so heartless, then why... Why is she still lingering? As soon as she stepped out of his territory, her face changed immediately. She was pitiful just now, but she suddenly became smiling. She even called her old friend in a hurry: "Hey, I'm finally divorced, congratulations to me..."--My mommy is not simple: http://read. Xxsy. Net/info/182193. Html My beloved wife married me again: http://read. Xxsy. Net/info/192356. Html
What Readers Think
Rating
Community(0)
Official(20)Scraped 21d ago
Didn't understand 🙃
Why is there no ending?
I understand a little bit, but the ending is too tight and impatient, which is not good. It's like taking a poop in the middle of a meal. It makes you feel depressed and crazy, and makes you want to bully others.
I don't want to curse, I can't understand it, it's a mess, the heroine's writing is too rubbish... The story has no plot and it's inexplicably written.
It made me wait until now to finish reading this novel, but I still can't understand the ending! It hurts my heart...
This is called the ending. I seem to have only written half of it.
I don't understand. I really don't understand????`
What a bad ending!
Why is it gone? Boring!
What the hell do you know if you can write half of it?
Rating
Community(0)
Official(20)Scraped 21d ago
Didn't understand 🙃
Why is there no ending?
I understand a little bit, but the ending is too tight and impatient, which is not good. It's like taking a poop in the middle of a meal. It makes you feel depressed and crazy, and makes you want to bully others.
I don't want to curse, I can't understand it, it's a mess, the heroine's writing is too rubbish... The story has no plot and it's inexplicably written.
It made me wait until now to finish reading this novel, but I still can't understand the ending! It hurts my heart...
This is called the ending. I seem to have only written half of it.
I don't understand. I really don't understand????`
What a bad ending!
Why is it gone? Boring!
What the hell do you know if you can write half of it?









