
Bully's Wife Kicks Concubine
About This Novel
Her husband threw her a divorce note on the grounds that she had nothing to earn in five years. The concubine proudly held out her pregnant belly and threatened that her child should be a legitimate child. Her mother-in-law and sister-in-law confiscated most of her dowry and mocked her, leaving her smelling like copper. What? She has secretly prepared medicine for her husband every day for three years? So it's him who doesn't lay eggs? ! She, the eldest daughter of a wealthy man, couldn't even keep her dowry, so she actually made a wedding dress for someone else? It is tolerable, but what is unbearable! Divorce letter? Let's see who gets divorced! * "Sister-in-law, you go ahead and I'll go to your house to propose marriage." The brother-in-law said with a pair of cat eyes, seemingly true and false. "Tch, none of the men in your Bai family are good!" "Sister-in-law, I'm different from my brother." "It's not the same. There are so many girls hiding in your house. It makes me sick to see you." She blushed and cursed in a low voice: "Slick-tongued..." "Jian Molan! Bai Qianmo! You uncles and sister-in-law are hooking up, you are shameless!" Bai Simo suddenly appeared, his face livid. She raised the divorce letter in her hand and said, "You signed this yourself, don't slap me, I am free now." This article is not a retrospective article! This article is one-on-one.
What Readers Think
Rating
Community(0)
Official(20)Scraped 11d ago
It's messy, the heroine is in a state of chaos
The ending is a bit sad...
What's the ending? After reading a few chapters, I feel so perverted
It ends too quickly, right?
It feels good... Please support me first... Hehe
It feels good... Please support me first... Hehe
Not very attractive! Maybe I've seen too much of this type of boring stuff!
It's not over yet, you have to think for yourself
Well enough
It's okay, you can take a look
Rating
Community(0)
Official(20)Scraped 11d ago
It's messy, the heroine is in a state of chaos
The ending is a bit sad...
What's the ending? After reading a few chapters, I feel so perverted
It ends too quickly, right?
It feels good... Please support me first... Hehe
It feels good... Please support me first... Hehe
Not very attractive! Maybe I've seen too much of this type of boring stuff!
It's not over yet, you have to think for yourself
Well enough
It's okay, you can take a look









